Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip Navigation LinksHome > About Riksrevisjonen > Organisation chart

Organisation chart

The OAG is divided into an administration department, a support and development department, three financial audit departments and two performance audit departments.

Corporate control is organised together with the performance audit. Legal and communications support and coordination of planning within the OAG are gathered under the Management Secretariat, which reports directly to the Secretary General.

In the course of 2017, budgeted FTEs were reduced from 466 to 461. In 2017, work corresponding to 423 FTEs was performed within the OAG. This is a decrease of 13 from the work corresponding to 436 FTEs that was performed in 2016. The FTE figure was determined using common calculation methodology from the Norwegian Government Agency for Financial Management.

Organisation chart Office of the Auditor General of Norway

 Related content

Riksrevisjonen, Storgata 16, P.O. Box 6835 St. Olavs plass, 0130 Oslo, Norway

Phone: +47 22 24 10 00 974 760 843